| Sajt za upoznavanje | Sajt za upoznavanje | Sajt za upoznavanje

Seeking woman Relation type: Any - d9ghb8x2xh | Veles | Macedonia

sakajte se luge

Seeking woman d9ghb8x2xh Veles Macedonia
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
 - Vote

d9ghb8x2xh Aquarius
Macedonia, Veles, Veles

I am a woman, 34 years old
seeking a woman age from 22 till 42


send an email
Send a wink
Forward profile
Add as friend

About me
Birthday: 1985-02-13 
Relation type: Any
My country: Macedonia
Region: Veles
My city: Veles
My height: 5' 4" (1.63 m.)
My weight: 120 lbs. (54 kg)
My hair: Blond
My eyes: Black
My body type: Slender
The best part of my body: Ass
My race: White / Caucasian
About race: sto da kazam,ubava bela zena 
About me: pametna,intelegentna,sakam da se druzam 
My marital status: Single
Kids: None
About kids: Definitely
My living situation: Live alone
My favourite pets: Cats
My job: Director
My income: $1,000 - $3,000 per month
My education: Some college
About my education: doktor na nauka 
My speciality: Music
I speak: Arabic
Political views: Liberal
My hobby: Music and concerts
About my hobby: uzivam koga peam 
My favourite sport: Tennis
Favorite things: avtomobili 
Religion: Other
Smoking: Non-smoker
Alcohol: Do not drink
Drinks: Coffee
My food: Keep it healthy
Favourite music: Disco
Sense of humor: Slapstick
Entertainment: vozim karting 
The last book I've read: neznam... 

Add to favorites
Complain about this userComplain about this user

Personals |Men |Women | dating service TOS and PP | dating service Support service

Dating Affiliates